Our Supporters

We thank the following donors for their generous support of our recent Annual Fund. To make a contribution, please click here.

Major Donors

Colin and Paula Cabot
Mr. Gregory Flowers
Peter and Jane Kitchel McLaughlin
Sen. Martha Fuller Clark and Dr. Geoffrey Clark


Mr. Tom Haas
Mr. Alan Lewis
Ms. Colleen O’Neill
Barbara and David Roby

Stewardship Circle

Ms. Nicole Faulkner
Jeananne and Bob Farrar
John and Nancy Merkle
Ms. Harriet B. McGraw
Patricia S. Meyers
Mr. Michael Duffy and Mr. Stephen Cornish
Harvey and Christine Hill
Mr. Fred Roedel
Mr. Carl Schmidt
Kenneth and Anna Viscarello
Mr. Francis Williams


Mrs. William E. C. Bulkeley
Ms. Deborah DuSault
Mr. Frederick Farrar
Charles and Charlotte Faulkner
Dr. and Mrs. James L. Garvin
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey Gilbert
Rep. David W. Hess
Ms. Etoile Heifner Holzaepfel
Nicholas and Tricia Mitchell
Christopher and Deborah Rogers
Mr. Charles Sullivan
Mr. Steve Taylor
Michael and Marie Tule
Mr. and Mrs. William Veillette
Mr. and Mrs. Geoffrey von Kuhn


Mr. and Mrs. Robert Aliber
Daniel and Jacqueline Ayer
Ms. Marion Austin
Mr. and Mrs. Phillip Bastedo
Ms. Katherine Bogle Shields and Mr. Michael Shields
Ms. Judy Day and Mr. Larry Miller
Mr. Russ Dean
Ms. Alice L. DeSouza
Mr. Beau Gillespie and Ms. Malaise Lindenfeld
Rachel and John Grogan
Ms. Mary Ireland
Elaine and Jan Kaczmarek
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Longacre
Kenneth and Linda Miller
Mr. Rick Oas
Mr. and Mrs. Dan Penfield
Mr & Mrs. Charles A. Platt
Mr. Wallace P. Rhodes
Dr. Denise Rousseau
Mr. and Mrs. Stuart V. Smith



Mr. James G. Alexander
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Allen
Dr. and Mrs. Herbert Allen
Mr. Peter Ames
Mr. Harry Andersen
Ms. Andi Axman and Mr. Mark Goldstein
Clete and Anne Baier
Mr. and Mrs. Lee Baker
Mr. R.B. Barnes
Drs. John & Julie Bassi
Mr. Spencer Batchelder
Mr. Hollis Brodrick
Jan and Ronald Brown
Fred and Linda Brownson
Arthur and Diana Burdette
Mr. Lawrence Burleigh
Katy and Don Burns
Dr. Richard M. Candee
Ms. Edith Celley
Ms. Helen Chapell
Robert S. Chase
Ms. Jean Chester
David and Elizabeth Choate
Mr. and Mrs. Alan Cleveland
Ms. Patricia Cobb
Timothy and Lynn Cook
Ms. Patricia Cooke
Charlotte and Herbert Cooper
Mr. Michael Corey
Raymond and Olga Cote
Capt. and Mrs. Howard S. Crosby
Mr. and Mrs. John F. Dinkel
Ms. Alexandra Breed and Mr. Douglas Hill
Mr. and Mrs. William Duncan
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Dunn
Cedric Dustin III
Rev. and Mrs. Richard Dutton
Mr. Stephen W. Ensign
Ms. Donna Etela
The Rev. John Miles Evans
Ms. Jane Fant
Mr. Philip H. Faulkner, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Fenollosa
Mr. and Mrs. David French
Ms. Melinda Gehris and Mr. Richard Head
Mr.and Mrs. Mark Goldman
Ms. Jennifer Goodman and Mr. Fred Richards
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Hager
Mr. and Mrs. Judson D. Hale, Sr.
Hon. Christine Hamm
Mr. and Mrs. John Harrigan
Mr. Hollis E. Harrington Jr
Mr. and Mrs. John Harris
Mr. Michael Harvell
Mr. and Mrs. Clay Hawkins
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Hill
Mary Jane Hoey
Mr. Carl Jacobs
Mr. and Mrs. Carl Jacobs, Jr.
Mr. Lenn Johnson
Ms. Megan Burke Kidder
Ms. Barbara Kreisler
Ms. Nancy Lambert & Dr.
Martin Lee
Carol & Drew Landry
Mr. William Lasch
Ms. Mary Leadbeater and Mr. Michael Strack
Mr. Pierre Lessard and Ms. Barbara Roy
Brig. General Samuel K. Lessey Jr.
Ms. Jeannine Levesque
Mr. and Mrs. Steven Lewis
Mike and Diane Lo Re
Mr. James Logan
Ms. Val Long

Friends Continued

Mr. and Mrs. W. David Malcolm
Jacqueline and Christopher Marshall
Ms. Lisa Mausolf
Mr. Peter McDermott
Michael and Mary McLaughlin
Hon. Amanda Merrill
Anne D. Milne
Ms. Sylvia Miskoe
Nancy and Peter Mogielnicki
Ms. Anne Montgomery
Ms. Lise Moran
Ms. Joan Desmarais and Mr. Douglas Copeley
Ms. Lucia Kittredge and Mr. Cleve Kapala
Mr. Michael Dell’Orto and Ms. Jacqueline Kahle
Mr. David Nelson
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Newbold
Ms. Lucille C. Noel
Ms. Kathie Northrup
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Nylander
Ms. Jean O’Donnell
Mr. David Ottinger
Mr. Dean Owens
Mrs. Nancy Paskowski and Mr.William Prentiss
Dr. and Mrs. Norman Payson
Amb. and Mrs. J. C. Petrone
Preston and Carolyn Reed
Mr. Carlton Rezendes
Ms. Jane Rice
Mrs. F. Lee Richards
Chet and Diane Riley
Julia and Stephen Roberts
Ms. Teresa Rosenberger
Mr. Kenny Rotner
Bill and Jill Schoonmaker
Mr. Timothy Scott and Mrs. Alison Scheiderer
Jayme and Laura Simoes
Mr. Robert Solomon
Mr. James Somes
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Soper
Mr. Kenneth Stewart and Ms. Mary Lou Caffrey
Ms. Lisa Stewart
Mr. Will Stratton
Mr. and Mrs. Henry T. Swan
Mrs. O. Alan Thulander
Dr. & Mrs. Bryant F. Tolles, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Rick Toothaker
Virginia and Melbern True
Juls and Paul Twombley
Dr. Linda Upham-Bornstein and Mr. Peter Bornstein
Nick and Mary Ann Vailas
Ms. Laurie Wadsworth
Dr. Charles Ward
Ms. Margaret Watkins
John and Patricia Weeks
Bob and Binney Wells
Bruce and Betsy Whitmore
Ben and Lucy Wilson
Mr. Marshall Winokur
Mrs. Stephen Winship
Ms. Janet Withington
Ms. Cindy Wojcicki
Dr. James Wolcott and Ms. Jocelyn Jerry-Wolcott
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Wolf
Ms. Nancy Wolf
Dr. Stacey Yap
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley Young
Mr. and Mrs. Kimon Zachos
Mr. and Mrs. Mark Zankel

Additional Pages Within The "Who We Are" Section

Business and Foundation Sponsors and Partners - Thank You

Leadership Sponsors

The Neil and Louise Tillotson Fund of the N.H. Charitable Foundation
The Byrne Foundation
Ian Blackman LLC, Restoration and Preservation
Bedard Preservation & Restoration LLC
Fifield Building Restoration & Relocation LLC
Gilbert Verney Foundation*
The Lewis Family Foundation
The McIninch Foundation
Preservation Timber Framing
The Putnam Foundation
Terra Nova Trust Of The New Hampshire Charitable Foundation
Vintage Kitchens, LLC


Ahlgren & Son Builders
Preservation Company
Milestone Engineering & Construction, Inc.
Merrimack County Savings Bank
ReVision Energy LLC
Sheehan Phinney Bass + Green
Christopher P. Williams Architects


The Anagnost Companies
The Bagan Foundation
Eames Partnership
Elizabeth Durfee Hengen, Preservation Consultant
Equity Trust
Ingram Construction Group*
The Ironwood Foundation, Inc.
Lavallee | Brensinger Architects
Northland Forest Products
The Rowley Agency
Samyn-D’Elia Architects, PA
Scully Architects*
Sheldon Pennoyer Architects*
Twin Elms Landscape, LLC


Antique Homes Magazine
Artistic Tile, LLC
Bartlett Tree Experts
BCM Environmental & Land Use Law PLLC
Dakota Partners, Inc.
Dennis Mires, PA, The Architects
Harvey Construction Group
Hawk Planning Resources LLC
HEB Engineers, Inc.
Historic Homes, Inc.
Hutter Construction
Innerglass Window Systems, Inc.
Irish Electric Corp.
Iron Horse Standing Seam Roofing Co. Inc.
James Rodrigues Hardscapes
Mascoma Savings Bank
North Branch Construction, Inc.
Norton Asset Managment
Owen Associates Inc.
Lake Sunapee Bank
Gerard A. Leone Slate & Copper Roofing
Liberty Hill Construction, LLC
The Lumber Barn
Tim Sappington*
Seacoast Mills, Inc.
The Carl Siemon Family Charitable Trust
SMP Architecture
Steppingstones Masonry
Summit Wealth Group
TMS Architects, PA
Turnstone Corporation
Udelsman Associates
UK Architects, PC
WarrenStreet Architects
Wooden Window Restoration and Repair


Alexandra Hadik
Ames Farm Inn
A Merrie Sweep Chimney Service
Arnold M. Graton Associates Inc.
Bagala Window Works
Building Energy Technologies
Cobb Hill Construction
Dawson Begley Design
Engineering Ventures, Inc.
Erie Landmark
Finegold Alexander Architects
First Period Colonial Preservation/Restoration
Groundroot Preservation
HEB Engineers, Inc.
Historic Window and Door Corporation
Historic Sashworks, LLC
R. H. Irving Home Builders
Jeffrey Taylor Associates
JLT Painting
Kas-Bar Realty, Inc.
Louis Karno and Company
Morgan’s Way*
Randall T. Mudge & Associates
The Pumpkin Hill Fund of the New Hampshire Charitable Foundation
New Hampshire Historic Sash & Window
Michael J. Smith Plastering
Pendlebury Masonry LLC
Port One Architects, Inc.
The Augustus Saint-Gaudens Memorial
Starck Housejoiners Inc.
Sunrise Woodworks
Twin Elms Landscape
Woods & Co. Civil Engineering

 * Please consider using one of our members when in need of goods or services.